Dominant Hand "A Demonstration Of Dominance" Tape


Hardcore Power-violence, comprised of members from J.O.Y and Society's Chain.

This demo was recorded, engineered and mastered by The Burial Sound.

1. Never Stand Alone
2. Put Down
3. N.O.T.W.L.S
4. Left Right Out
5. The Game
6. Cold Steel City Streets
7. Molester

Red /25
Blue w/ Alt Cover /25

Listen here: https://dominanthandsydney.bandcamp.com/album/demo-2024